Who do I contact to discuss or submit an enquiry?

Tom Stripp Cert CII
Managing Director
Email: tom.stripp@bennettchristmas.com
Direct Dial: 01444 238 379

Mrs Chris Trillwood Dip CII
Office Manager
Email: chris.trillwood@bennettchristmas.com
Direct Dial: 01444 228 176

Jane Kendall Cert CII
Property Underwriter
Email: jane.kendall@bennettchristmas.com
Direct Dial: 01444 228 185

Jamie Simmons Cert CII
Property Underwriter
Email: jamie.simmons@bennettchristmas.com
Direct Dial: 01444 228 181

Karen Murray
Accounts Manager
Email: karen.murray@bennettchristmas.com
Direct Dial: 01444 228 174

Liam Benson
Marketing Assistant
Email: liam.benson@bennettchristmas.com
Direct Dial: 01444 228 162

Roger Christmas
Group Finance & Strategy Director
Email: roger.christmas@bennettchristmas.com
Direct Dial: 01444 238 378

Louise Redmond
Senior Professional Indemnity Underwriter
Email: louise.redmond@bennettchristmas.com
Mobile: 07961 441 140 / Direct Dial: 01444 810 839

Matthew Fisher Cert CII
Property Underwriter
Email: matt.fisher@bennettchristmas.com
Direct Dial: 01444 810 842

Jeremy Anderson Cert CII
Head of Professional Indemnity
Email: jeremy.anderson@bennettchristmas.com
Direct Dial: 01444 810 442

Alex Spinks Cert CII
Professional Indemnity Assistant Underwriter
Email: alex.spinks@bennettchristmas.com
Direct Dial: 01444 228 184

Mark Gibbs Cert CII
Professional Indemnity Assistant Underwriter
Email: mark.gibbs@bennettchristmas.com
Direct Dial: 01444 228 168

With competitive pricing & good commission levels coupled with our excellent service, our aim is to secure new business & renewals for our brokers.

Enquiry

Fields marked with an * are required